Truth Department

Lead Writers – J. Kable

Sub Editor – Montag

Second Editor – F. Rutherford

Overseer – W. Smith

Memory Hole Adjudicator –Scotty from Marketing

Lead Social Engineer & Advisor – E. MacRon

Propagandist – K. Schwarb

Human Resources Department – W. Gatesy

Evil Cat Man – Danny Hunchback

Complaints Department – The Man in the Mirror

Posted on May 3, 2022 in Masthead,Office of Compliance,Office of Stability Maintenance by Aral Bereux

Comments on 'Truth Department' (0)

Leave a Reply